Contact

01 800 822 4035

Select your nearest CEDIS

Oleofinos Mapa CEDIS


ZAPOPAN PLANT
Francisco Montejano Palacios #25
Col. La Venta del Astillero
Zapopan, Jalisco Zip Code 45221
Tel. (33) 3777.4800
Fax. (33) 3777.4832

CHINAMECA PLANT
Ignacio Altamirano #219
Col. Maseca
Chinameca, Veracruz Zip Code 95980
Tel. (922) 2250.590

MÉXICO CITY OFFICE
San Francisco No. 657-A Int 1-B
Col. Del Valle
Deleg. Benito Juárez, México DF Zip Code 03810
Tel. (55) 1107-8758
Fax. (55) 5543-1248

LEÓN, GUANAJUATO OFFICE
Lambda #403-C
Fracc. Industrial Delta Zip Code 37545
León, Guanajuato
Tel. (477) 194.4988

SANTA CATARINA, NUEVO LEÓN OFFICE
América del sur #139
Col. Unidad Industrial II Zip Code 66367 
Santa Catarina, Nuevo León
Tel. (81) 8059.2691

VERACRUZ CEDIS
ORIZABA, VERACRUZ OFFICE
Francisco I. Madero 203 Altos
Col. Barrio Nuevo, Orizaba, Ver.
Tel. (272) 115 32 39

VILLAHERMOSA, TABASCO OFFICE
Parque Industrial DEIT (Grupo IBD) Calle 5 Lote 15-D Manzana 5 Cerrada 5 Bodega #5
Villahermosa, Tabasco, C.P. 86103
Tel. 993 342 99 67

DIVISIONS

       INDUSTRIAL SALES
       Main Office
       Marcelo Ávila
       marcelo.avila@oleofinos.com.mx

       Central Zone (Mexico Office)
       Arturo Aguilar
       arturo.aguilar@oleofinos.com.mx

       West Zone (Guadalajara Office)
       José Alfredo Martín
       jose.martin@oleofinos.com.mx

       South Zone (Chinameca Office)
       Mario Arauz
       mario.arauz@oleofinos.com.mx

       North Zone (Nuevo León office)
       Salvador Morales
       salvador.morales@oleofinos.com.mx

       Bajio Zone (Guanajuato office)
       Ulises Yáñez
       ulises.yanez@oleofinos.com.mx

       INDUSTRIAL SOAP SALES
       Main Office
       Joana Padilla
       joana.padilla@oleofinos.com.mx

       West Zone
       Eduardo Hernández
       eduardo.hernandez@oleofinos.com.mx

       North Zone
       ventascomercial@oleofinos.com.mx

       Alberto Gámez
       alberto.gamez@oleofinos.com.mx

       U.S.A.
       Gabriel Carreón
       gabriel.carreon@oleofinos.com.mx

       COMMERCIAL SALES WHOLESALE AND SELF-SERVICE (Laundry Soaps, Toilet and Bottled Oils)
       Main Office
       ventascomercial@oleofinos.com.mx

       Carlos Rosas
       carlos.rosas@oleofinos.com.mx

       Southeast Zone
       Juan Arce
       juan.arce@oleofinos.com.mx

       Self-service
       Jose Luis Toledo
       joseluis.toledo@oleofinos.com.mx

       West Zone
       Salvador Aréchiga
       salvador.arechiga@oleofinos.com.mx

       Pacific Zone
       Abelardo Valenzuela
       abelardo.valenzuela@oleofinos.com.mx

       Mexico City Zone
       ventascomercial@oleofinos.com.mx